Bucks County Health Improvement Partnership
Kimberly M EverettKimberly M Everett, BS, MA
Executive Director
Email: keverett@bchip.org or
Phone: 267-291-7882, ext. 103
AndersonDiane Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Email: diane.anderson@bchip.org or
Phone: ​267-291-7882, ext. 101
Hannah SufrinHannah Sufrin
Public Health Program Manager
Email: hsufrin@bchip.org
Colleen CampbellColleen Campbell
Long Term Care Manager
Email: ccampbell@bchip.org

Board Members

David Damsker, MD, MPH

Board Chair
Director, Bucks County
Department of Health

James Brexler

Board Vice Chair
President & CEO
Doylestown Health

Charles Field

Board Treasurer
Penn Community Bank

Sharon Curran, MBA, LCSW

Chief Executive Officer
Lenape Valley Foundation

Vail Garvin, DPA, FACHE

President & CEO
Central Bucks Chamber of Commerce

Mark Hoffman, ED. D

Executive Director
Bucks County Intermediate Unit

Doug Hughes

President and CEO
Grand View Health

Michael Magro Jr, DO, MBA, FACOI

St. Mary Medical Center

Marion Mass, MD

Bucks County Medical Society

Michael Motte, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
Lower Bucks Hospital

Dennis Pfleiger

St Luke’s University Health Network
Upper Bucks Campus

Ann Marie Reid, DNP, RN, CEN, PHRN, NEA-BC

Clinical Director, Associate Executive Director
Jefferson Bucks Hospital

BCHIP founding members

BCHIP Community Partners

Contact Us

Bucks County Health Improvement Partnership

Administrative Office: 41 University Drive, Suite 300, Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 267-291-7882

Get in Touch

  • captcha